Customer Testimonials | Quality Service

Customer Reviews
Andrew Bailin
10/18/2019
Huge selection of cars. I worked with a great salesman Mike Vasilov. No pressure and bought an F150 for way less than the other 2 dealers I went too.
Posted to
Dorothy Stefanovich
10/17/2019
Purchased a Dodge Challenger Scat Pak at Peoria Ford. Love my car, love the service and what a fantastic sales guy. Michael Vasilov went above and beyond to ensure I got everything I wanted for a great price. Who knew buying a car was so easy. Micheal definitely took care of me. I will absolutely buy my next car from Michael at Peoria Ford.
Posted to
Jeff Csizmadia
10/8/2019
Bought four new vehicles from this dealership, very nice experience,, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted to
Brandon Webster
10/6/2019
Rudi was great, we talked numbers about what we could afford and he got us into a car that we wanted at an adorable cost!
Posted to
lcl Bowen
10/4/2019
macccccc dadddyyyy is da bestttttt made sure to do what he could to get me out the door in a nice car peoria ford is da place to go if you need a car!!!!
Posted to
Quintin Kime
10/3/2019
Worked with Barry to help find the car for me. He helped me find a Mustang and was transparent with me throughout the process. I appreciate the help, make sure to ask for Barry!
Posted to
Jim McHenry
10/3/2019
Took my son here to have an upgrade done to his car. The service writer was friendly and even took extra effort to maximize our savings
Posted to
Robert Rodgers
9/28/2019
I went to Peoria ford looking for a nice but used commuter car. Doug approached me right away and was immediately ready to help find exactly what I needed. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with. He was not pushy with any car and allowed me to look at quite a few cars. He was great about helping make a deal that worked well for me. I bought a used 2017 Subaru Impreza sport that I could no... See More
Posted to
Nikolette Grantham
9/22/2019
We had a wonderful start to finish experience with Barry! Very polite and listened to all of concerns and needs. When visiting this location ask for Barry you won’t be disappointed!
Posted to
Rhys Saxton
9/16/2019
From the beginning I had a great experience. My Salesperson, Alex, and his manager Gilad, found me an awesome truck. Alex did a great job of convincing me to buy a truck that I wasn't really interested in, but I love it now. He knew a lot about the truck (specs) and that's ultimately what convinced me. I did have some trouble with the Finance department. They made a mistake but they acted quickly...  See More
Posted to
ROSE Wood-Detterline
9/15/2019
Best think about the service department is Logan Roberts
Posted to
j0sh burtner
9/14/2019
Great customer service very positive energy from salesmen Rudi did every thing in his power to get us the best deal
Posted to
George Perez
9/13/2019
Rudi was very friendly and helped me explore multiple options when buying a truck. I purchased a truck from him and was very pleased with my experience.
Posted to
Ronald Jester
9/8/2019
We came today to Peoria Ford and we were looking at an Expedition. No one approached us at first but out of no where Rudi came and said hello. Rudi seemed very genuine and not pushy. We have two vehicles we want to trade in and our looking at an Expedition. We fit our entire family into the Expedition and Rudi took us on a test drive. He seemed very knowledgeable and genuine. If you are look...  See More
Posted to
ashley mazur
9/7/2019
Lou was super helpful and was able to get our parts there quickly and get us our truck back with a very quick turn around! He also stayed a few minutes late for us to pick our truck up! Lou went above and beyond and was very helpful through this process!
Posted to

Peoria Ford Review

Thank you for visiting our Peoria Ford review page. For years, we have helped thousands of people get into their favorite Ford car, truck, or SUV. See what makes Peoria Ford a top choice in the region when it comes to sales and service.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

When it comes to customer service, our sales, finance, and service term will do what it takes to make you happy. From your very first visit, you will notice the Peoria Ford difference. We will work with you on your first purchase and strive to keep you happy during every service. This is why we have so many people coming back to Peoria Ford for their second, third, and fourth vehicles.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Whether you are looking for a brand new Ford or a quality used car, truck, van, or SUV, you are likely to find the perfect vehicle at Peoria Ford. That's because we have one of the most extensive inventories of new and quality used cars in the region. When it comes to used vehicles, we have cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs from a number of brands. Whether you are looking for a reliable, bargain-priced hatchback or a barely used full-sized SUV, you will find something that fits your needs at Peoria Ford.

Our finance team will then work hard to structure a down payment and monthly payment plan that makes sense for you. Finally, our service team will be there for you seven days a week. No matter what Ford you drive, our licensed technicians will be able to handle everything from complex repairs to simple wheel alignments. Best of all, our service department is designed to get the job done as soon as possible to get your back behind the wheel of your vehicle.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We pride ourselves on making each and every one of our customers happy with every visit. The secret to our excellent customer service is reading each and every one of our online reviews. To help us serve you better, please tell us how we did. Leave your Peoria Ford review on Google, Facebook, and DealerRater. We look forward to reading your feedback.

Contact

Peoria Ford

9130 W. Bell Rd.
Directions Peoria, AZ 85382

  • Phone: 844-877-9033

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 9:00am - 7:00pm
; ;